Reviews

Average score 518 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Nathalie Zirojevic noted on Google

7 months ago
Phil Brittain noted on Google

Some of the best Chinese food we have eaten. Our children (12 and 10) ordered two of the soups for entree and they were incredibly delicious. We also ordered Sweet and Sour Pork, Noodles and Beef with Broccoli. All delicious and fresh. The staff were helpful and welcoming.

7 months ago
Efe Jack noted on Google

This place is great and neat the cook well and there food is delicious and traditional.

7 months ago
Michel Lesprit noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good, compared to others in this area (Original) Bien, comparé à d autres dans ce quartier

7 months ago
Sab L noted on Google

8 months ago
Pascal BEAUVOIT noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent cuisine, I particularly love the monkfish and the large fresh fruit salad, undoubtedly one of the best Chinese in Paris (Original) Excellente cuisine, j'adore en particulier la lotte et la grande salade de fruits frais, sans doute un des meilleurs Chinois de Paris

8 months ago
thierry soupault noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent cuisine and friendly welcome...you have to eat there at least once to appreciate the quality of the cuisine. Great Chinese cuisine and a boss who knows about wine... Rare! I'm just coming back this Wednesday 03/31/2022 and it's still delicious! 👍👍👍I'm coming back again this evening, September 5, 2022 and it's still just as good! And also this evening 10/16/23...like once a month for 20 years! (Original) Excellente cuisine et gentillesse de l'accueil...il faut au moins y manger une fois pour apprécier la qualité de la cuisine. De la grande cuisine chinoise et un patron qui s'y connaît en vin... Rare ! J'en reviens à l'instant ce mercredi 31/03/2022 et c'est tjs aussi délicieux ! 👍👍👍J'en reviens encore ce soir 5 septembre 2022 et c'est toujours aussi bon ! Et aussi ce soir 16/10/23...comme une fois par mois depuis 20 ans!

8 months ago
Ilhm T noted on Google

8 months ago
Eileen Salim noted on Google

When in europe, coming from Asia, I crave for chinese food. Finally found Kim Yang due to its good review. I really had a great meal that i came back the second time while in Paris. My favourite dish is the fried beef with ginger on hot plate, omellete with shrimp and grilled pork spare ribs. Everything here is good. They even give free kerupuk. The price is very very worth it. The cheapest and most delicious chinese food i found in Paris. Two thumbs up! Will definitely come back when I come to Paris. Sorry we were so hungry and forgot to take picture before we eat so some of the picture was not complete.

8 months ago
Dominique Sedille noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very happy and well received! the spring rolls are delicious! Just like the beef fried in sate with fried noodles! We took a bottle of rose de Provence, perfect value for money! A typical little glass of rice wine offered is always a pleasure 😘 When passing through Paris, we will come back if the opportunity arises! (Original) Très contents bien accueillis! les nems sont délicieux!Tout comme le bœuf sauté au sate avec des nouilles sautés! On a pris une bouteille de rose de Provence qualité prix parfait ! Un petit verre typique d’alcool de riz offert ça fait toujours plaisir 😘 De passage à Paris on y reviendra si l’occasion se présente!

8 months ago

Restaurant Kim Yang Paris 10ème© 2024
Legal Terms


40, rue Louis-Blanc
75010 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.1