Reviews

Average score 463 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Plesdin Fannie noted on Google

1 month ago
Manu noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Not bad. Very professional, friendly and fast service. Pretty cheap. Excellent spring rolls, a bit curious dish (the "curry" chicken has more of a Mexican taste?) (Original) Pas mal. Service très pro, sympa et rapide. Assez bon marché. Nems excellents, plat un peu curieux (le poulet au "curry" a plutôt un goût mexicain?)

1 month ago
Ana Laura Barria noted on Google

The food was amazing!! Definitely coming back!! And the people working there are so nice and cute !

1 month ago
Clara noted on Google

1 month ago
Noah Iemmola noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent food and very good quality one of the best Chinese restaurants I have eaten the waiters are very friendly I recommend this restaurant (Original) Nourriture excellente et de très bonne calité un des meilleurs restaurants chinois que j’ai mangé les serveurs sont très chaleureux je vous recommande se resto

1 month ago
Jean-Luc HINERSCHIED noted on Google

2 months ago
jessicalor noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good evening I ordered takeout for the first time from "Kim Yang" because I walk past it regularly and based on online ratings. We had a great time, whether it was the fried and flavored sea bass, the Cantonese rice, the chicken with mushrooms, the noodles with shrimp. It was very good and quantitative. Thank you for the welcome and the quality of the dishes. I would come back 🔥😉☀️. (Original) Bonsoir J’ai commandé à emporter pour la première chez « Kim Yang » parce que je passe régulièrement devant et en me basant sur les notes en ligne. On s’est régalé, que ce soit le bar frit et aromatisé, le riz cantonais, le poulet aux champignons, les nouilles aux crevettes. C’était très bon et quantitatif. Merci pour l’accueil et la qualité des plats. Je reviendrais 🔥😉☀️.

2 months ago
LKR noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Incredible Restaurant!! The menu is great, everything is delicious! The portions are very generous, very good value for money. (Original) Restaurant incroyable!! La carte est géniale, tout est délicieux! Les portions sont très généreuses, très bon rapport qualité prix

2 months ago
monique CHALON noted on Google

2 months ago
Rochelle Santos noted on Google

The food was delicious all is fresh and tasteful and the service was friendly and helpful. I’ll recommend this chinese restaurant. 5⭐️👍

2 months ago

Restaurant Kim Yang Paris 10ème© 2023
Legal Terms


40, rue Louis-Blanc
75010 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

0.1.24